skip to main content

Pre-Kindergarten Team
 
Alexia Strickland*                               Trina Head, PK Paraprofessional
alexia.strickland@gscs.org
 
 
Kayla Cline                                    Patricia Gavel, PK Paraprofessional
kayla.cline @gscs.org
 
 
 
 
Kindergarten Team
Jasmine Brownlee*                              Jomeshia Willis, K Paraprofessional
jasmine.brownlee@gscs.org
 
Mary Burdeshaw                                  Shirley Ali, K Paraprofessional
mary.burdeshaw@gscs.org
 
Necole Williams                                    Wanda Zellars, K Paraprofessional
necole.hugheywilliams@gscs.org
 
 
 
First Grade Team
 
Andrea Moon*
andrea.moon@gscs.org
 
Tracey-Ann Francis
tracey.francis@gscs.org
 
Kathy Hollis
kathy.hollis@gscs.org
 
Elizabeth Arboleda, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
 
Second Grade Team
 
Sonya Edwards*
sonya.edwards@gscs.org
 
Michelle Wood
michelle.wood@gscs.org
 
Tamika Blackmon
tamika.blackmon@gscs.org
 
Mary Willis, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
 
 
Special Area Team
 
Laura Adams, Physical Education
laura.adams@gscs.org
 
Kayla Griffin, Drama
kayla.griffin@gscs.org
 
Michele Entrekin*, Media
michele.entrekin@gscs.org
 
Ebony O'Neal, Technology
ebony.oneal@gscs.org
 
 
 
*Denotes Team Leader
 
Third Grade Team
 
Marcy Blackmon*
marcy.blackmon@gscs.org
 
Caren Lane
caren.lane@gscs.org
 
Kaitlin Jones
kaitlin.jonesl@gscs.org
 
Shelia Colbert, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Fourth Grade Team
 
Iyanna Washington*
iyanna.washington@gscs.org
 
Cris Fernandez
cris.fernandez@gscs.org
 
Yvette Gates
yvette.gates@gscs.org
 
Tina Brown, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Fifth Grade Team
 
Allison Deason*
allison.deason@gscs.org
 
Susan McCarty
susan.mccarty@gscs.org
 
Chelsea Clevenger
chelsea.clevenger@gscs.org
 
Elizabeth Coggins, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Special Education
 
Joann Puckett*, SELT
joann.puckett@gscs.org                               
                              
 
Hayley Todd, Resource
hayley,mosley@gscs.org
 
Jeremy Barton, Self-Contained               Maria Rucker, SPED Paraprofessional
jeremy.barton@gscs.org
 
Atlantia Clements*, Speech Language Pathologist/Parent Liaison 
atlantia.clements@gscs.org
 
TBD, SPED paraprofessional
 
MaryAnn Terry, ESOL
maryann.terry@gscs.org
 
 
 
 
 
*Denotes Team Leader
 
 

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: