skip to main content

Pre-Kindergarten Team
 
Alexia Strickland*                               Trina Head, PK Paraprofessional
alexia.strickland@gscs.org
 
 
Andrea Moon                                      Patricia Gavel, PK Paraprofessional
andrea.moon@gscs.org
 
 
 
 
Kindergarten Team
Jasmine Brownlee*                              Jomeshia Willis, K Paraprofessional
jasmine.brownlee@gscs.org
 
Kayla Cline                                           Vacant (Sub)
kayla.cline@gscs.org
 
Necole Williams                                    Shirley Ali, K Paraprofessional
necole.hugheywilliams@gscs.org
 
 
First Grade Team
 
Yvonne Harris
yvonne.harris@gscs.org
 
Kaitlyn Ward*
kaitlyn.ward@gscs.org
 
Michelle Wood
michelle.wood@gscs.org
 
Elizabeth Arboleda, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
 
Second Grade Team
 
Sonya Edwards
sonya.edwards@gscs.org
 
Kathy Hollis
kathy.hollis@gscs.org
 
Caren Lane*
caren.lane@gscs.org
 
Melissa Barker, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Special Area Team
 
Neanda Andrews, Gym
neanda.andrews@gscs.org
 
Leah Drumheller, Music
leah.drumheller@gscs.org
 
Michele Entrekin*, Media
michele.entrekin@gscs.org
 
Ebony O'Neal, Technology
ebony.oneal@gscs.org
 
 
*Denotes Team Leader
 
Third Grade Team
 
LaToya Barlow
latoya.barlow@gscs.org
 
Marcy Blackmon*
marcy.blackmon@gscs.org
 
Geraldine Roundfield, Long-Term Sub
geraldine.roundfield@gscs.org
 
Shelia Colbert, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Fourth Grade Team
 
Alexis Downing
alexis.downing@gscs.org
 
Susan McCarty*
susan.mccarty@gscs.org
 
Iyanna Washington
iyanna.washington@gscs.org
 
Jermaine Bridges, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
 
Fifth Grade Team
 
Allison Deason
allison.deason@gscs.org
 
Melissa Kelsey
melissa.kelsey@gscs.org
 
Keisha Walton*
keisha.walton@gscs.org
 
Jennifer Murphy, Instructional Paraprofessional
 
 
Special Education
 
Tomekia Golatte-Hamm*                    Maria Rucker, Paraprofessional
tomekia.golattehamm@gscs.org                                 
 
Joseph Trahan, Resource
joe.trahan@gscs.org
 
Cynthia Davenport, Resource
cindy.davenport@gscs.org
 
Atlantia Clements, Speech Language Pathologist/Parent Liaison 
atlantia.clements@gscs.org
 
Tanya Kennedy, SPED paraprofessional
 
MaryAnn Terry, ESOL
maryann.terry@gscs.org
 
 
 
*Denotes Team Leader
 

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: